Team

Hoofdkantoor Buitenland
België
Algemeen directeur
Rudi Devers
rudi.devers@fcaresystems.com
tel +32 3 451 51 45
fax +32 3 451 51 39

International Sales Director
Michaël Pierre
michael.pierre@fcaresystems.com

Operations Manager
Bruno De Laet
bruno.de.laet@fcaresystems.com

Productie en Ontwikkeling
Steven Mertens
steven.mertens@fcaresystems.com

Technische kwaliteitscontrole
Jeroen Vercammen
jeroen.vercammen@fcaresystems.com

Marketing Assistent
marketing@fcaresystems.com

Frankrijk 
Sales Manager
Daniel Lang
daniel.lang@fcaresystems.com
tel +33 1 78900493
mobiel +33 (0) 6 61077575
fax +33 1 78901466

Verenigde Staten
Sales Manager
Patrick Danciu
pdanciu@fcaresystems.us
tel +1 305 987 1822

Duitsland
Sales Manager
Petra Theissen
petra.theissen@fcaresystems.com
tel +49 173 70 60 692

Zuidoost-Azië 
Sales en Marketing Manager
Yve Lyppens
yve.lyppens@fcaresystems.com
tel +852 3902 9543