Team

Hauptquartier Andere Länder
Belgien
Geschäftsführer
Rudi Devers
rudi.devers@fcaresystems.com
telefon +32 3 451 51 45
fax +32 3 451 51 39
Vertriebsleiter
Michaël Pierre
michaël.pierre@fcaresystems.com
Betriebsleiter
Bruno De Laet
bruno.de.laet@fcaresystems.com
Manager Tech. Abteilung & Regulatory Affairs
Steven Mertens
steven.mertens@fcaresystems.com
Produktenwicklung & Audit-Kontrolle
Pieter Wielandt
pieter.wielandt@fcaresystems.com
Marketing Manager
Cynthia García Figueroa
cynthia.gf@fcaresystems.com
marketing@fcaresystems.com
Account Manager
Nadia Willekens
nadia.willekens@fcaresystems.com
Frankreich 
Verkaufsleiter
Daniel Lang
daniel.lang@fcaresystems.com
telefon +33 1 78900493
mobiltelefon +33 (0) 6 61077575
fax +33 1 78901466
Vereinigten Staaten 
Verkaufsleiter
Patrick Danciu
pdanciu@fcaresystems.us
telefon +1 305 987 1822
Deutschland
Verkaufsleiter
Petra Theissen
petra.theissen@fcaresystems.com
telefon +49 173 70 60 692
fax +49 21122 680504
Südostasien
Verkaufsleiter un Marketing Manager
Yve Lyppens
yve.lyppens@fcaresystems.com
telefon +852 5125 8391