Team

Hauptquartier Andere Länder
Belgien
Geschäftsführer
Rudi Devers
rudi.devers@fcaresystems.com
telefon +32 3 451 51 45
fax +32 3 451 51 39

Vertriebsleiter
Michaël Pierre
michaël.pierre@fcaresystems.com

Betriebsleiter
Bruno De Laet
bruno.de.laet@fcaresystems.com

Technischer Leiter
Steven Mertens
steven.mertens@fcaresystems.com

Qualitätssicherung
Jeroen Vercammen

Marketing-Assistentin
Anna van Smeden
marketing@fcaresystems.com

Frankreich 
Verkaufsleiter
Daniel Lang
daniel.lang@fcaresystems.com
telefon +33 1 78900493
mobiltelefon +33 (0) 6 61077575
fax +33 1 78901466

Vereinigten Staaten 
Verkaufsleiter
Patrick Danciu
pdanciu@fcaresystems.us
telefon +1 305 987 1822

Deutschland
Verkaufsleiter
Petra Theissen
petra.theissen@fcaresystems.com
telefon +49 173 70 60 692

Südostasien
Verkaufsleiter un Marketing Manager
Yve Lyppens
yve.lyppens@fcaresystems.com
telefon +852 5125 8391