Team

Headquarter Other countries
Belgium
Managing Director
Rudi Devers
rudi.devers@fcaresystems.com
phone +32 3 451 51 45
fax +32 3 451 51 39

International Sales Director
Michaël Pierre
michael.pierre@fcaresystems.com

Operations Manager
Bruno De Laet
bruno.de.laet@fcaresystems.com

Technical Development Manager
Steven Mertens
steven.mertens@fcaresystems.com

Product Quality Control
Jeroen Vercammen

Marketing Assistant
Hendrik Hoekstra
marketing@fcaresystems.com

France 
Sales Manager
Daniel Lang
daniel.lang@fcaresystems.com
phone +33 1 78900493
mobile phone +33 (0) 6 61077575
fax +33 1 78901466

USA 
Sales Manager
Patrick Danciu
pdanciu@fcaresystems.us
phone +1 305 987 1822

Germany
Sales Manager
Petra Theissen
petra.theissen@fcaresystems.com
phone +49 173 70 60 692

South East Asia 
Sales and Marketing Manager
Yve Lyppens
yve.lyppens@fcaresystems.com
phone +852 3902 9543